Resources

HomeResources

Sheets Memorial Christian School

307 Holt Street
Lexington, NC 27292
336-249-4224 336-249-6985 (Fax)

Email Contact

School Office: sheetsm@sheetsmemorial.org

Financial Manager: Julie Burch julie.burch@sheetsmemorial.org

Executive Director: Misty McCullough misty.mccullough@sheetsmemorial.org

Kinder Kampus Director: Fran Greer fran.greer@sheetsmemorial.org

Elementary Principal (Grades TK-5): Pat Shoaf pat.shoaf@sheetsmemorial.org

Secondary Principal (Grades 6-12): Josh Janyszek Joshua.Janyszek@sheetsmemorial.org

Athletic Director: ad@sheetsmemorial.org

Admissions Coordinator: Janelle Higgs admissions@sheetsmemorial.org

Curriculum Coordinator: Sydney Menges Sydney.menges@sheetsmemorial.org

IT/NETWORK SPECIALIST: Dr. Paul Jensen Paul.jensen@sheetsmemorial.org